jump to navigation

SUNLOUNGER FEAT. ZARA CRAWLING (DJ SHAH REMIX) septiembre 8, 2008

Posted by jmanuelmeza in Uncategorized.
trackback

Crawling under my skin
Never knew I love so deep within
Silence…
Can you here me crying?
Do you want me,
Like I want you? –
Silence…

Never knew a love like this before
Must step out them in my life
And made them in the door

Crawling under my skin
Never knew I love so deep within
Silence…
Can you here me crying?
Do you want me,
Like I want you? –
Silence…

Never knew a love like this before
Must step out them in my life
And made them in the door

I love you
I do love you…

Crying…
Can you here me?
I know that you think it’s untrue
And could I ever live and be without you?
Know that you think that for me
Forever will I thank you for eternity
I love you forever more
Forever more
Forever more
Forever more
Forever more
Forever more

Crawling under my skin
Never knew I love so deep within
Silence…
Can you here me crying?
Do you want me,
Like I want you? –
Silence…

I love you
I do love you…

Crawling under my skin
Never knew I love so deep within
Crawling under my skin
Never knew I love so deep within
Silence…
Can you here me crying?
Do you want me,
Like I want you? –
Silence…

Comentarios»

No comments yet — be the first.

Responder

